About Bibartan Education Hub

Bibartan Education Hub is an independent education institute whose mission is to improve the practice of continuous learning, collaboration, and change in the education sector. Established in 2018, our organisation is always providing solutions to problems facing by students. Also we conducts social research, develops research-based innovations, and facilitates innovation that improves knowledge sharing in education. Our organisation always believe in collective improvement in education in will make our society more peaceful and liveable.


Bibartan prepares students to understand, contribute to, and succeed in a rapidly changing society, thus making the world a better and more just place. We will ensure that our students develop both the skills that a sound education along with critical thinking, innovation and the competencies which is essential for success and leadership in the emerging creative economy. We will also lead in generating practical and theoretical knowledge that enables people to better understand our world and improve conditions for local and global communities.


We are and will be an institution where design and social research drive approaches to studying issues of our time, such as democracy, urbanization, technological change, economic empowerment, sustainability, migration, and globalization. We will be the preeminent intellectual and creative center for effective engagement in a world that increasingly demands better-designed objects, communication systems, and organizations to meet social needs. Our vision aligns with shifts in the global economy, society, and environment, which animates our mission and our values: • Creativity, innovation, and a desire to challenge the status quo will affect what and how we teach and the intellectual ambitions of the institution itself. • Social engagement should orient students' academic experiences to help them become critically engaged citizens, dedicated to solving problems and contributing to the public good.

Our Team Members

Gunajit Sarma

Kaustab Talukdar

Bikash Sharma

Hrishikesh Das